Cornell in Your Hometown

Cornell information sessions and recruitment events are held throughout the year across the country and around the world. We offer joint travel programs in partnership with other institutions as well as Cornell Near You sessions hosted exclusively by Cornell Undergraduate Admissions. Below you’ll find links to program information for Exploring Educational Excellence (EEE)* and other Fall 2016 events. If Cornell will not be in your hometown, please check out our Visit Alternatives.

*EEE is a joint travel group that includes Cornell University, Brown University, Columbia University, Rice University, and the University of Chicago.

International West Coast | South | New England  | PA, OH, NY | Midwest | Mountain 

International

City Date Time RSVP
Seoul, Republic of Korea Monday, August 22, 2016 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Hong Kong, China Thursday, August 25, 2016 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Taipei, Taiwan Sunday, August 28, 2016 2:00 p.m. RSVP
Bangkok, Thailand Monday, August 29, 2016 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Singapore Thursday, September 1, 2016 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Accra, Ghana Monday, September 5, 2016 3:30 p.m. RSVP
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia Wednesday, September 7, 2016 5:00 p.m. RSVP
Cape Town, South Africa Tuesday, September 13, 2016 4:00 p.m. RSVP
Durban, South Africa Thursday, September 15, 2016 3:00 p.m. RSVP
Bangalore, India Thursday, September 22, 2016 7:00 p.m. RSVP
New Delhi, India Sunday, September 25, 2016 6:00 p.m. RSVP
Mumbai, India (North) Thursday, September 29, 2016 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Ahmedabad, India Saturday, October 1, 2016 2:30 p.m. RSVP
Mumbai, India (South) Sunday, October 2, 2016 4:00 p.m. RSVP
Jaipur, India Tuesday, October 4, 2016 6:30 p.m. RSVP
Beijing, China Tuesday, October 11, 2016 7:30 p.m. RSVP
Beijing, China Wednesday, October 12, 2016 6:30 p.m. RSVP
Guangzhao, China Saturday, October 15, 2016 3:00 p.m. RSVP
Shanghai, China Sunday, October 16, 2016 6:00 p.m. RSVP
Shanghai, China Monday, October 17, 2016 6:30 p.m. RSVP

West Coast (EEE)

City Date Time RSVP
Anchorage, AK Saturday, September 10, 2016 1:00 p.m. RSVP
Tacoma, WA Sunday, September 11, 2016 2:00 p.m RSVP
Seattle, WA Sunday, September 11, 2016 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Portland, OR Monday, September 12, 2016 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Sacramento, CA Tuesday, September 13, 2016 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Salt Lake City, UT Wednesday, September 14, 2016 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Boise, ID Thursday, September 15, 2016 7:00 p.m. RSVP

South (EEE)

City Date Time RSVP
Baton Rouge, LA Sunday, August 28, 2016 2:00 p.m. RSVP
New Orleans, LA Sunday, August 28, 2016 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Birmingham, AL Monday, August 29, 2016 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Memphis, TN Tuesday, August 30, 2016 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Nashville, TN Wednesday, August 31, 2016 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Louisville, KY Thursday, September 1, 2016 7:00 p.m. RSVP

New England (EEE)

City Date Time RSVP
Boston, MA - North Sunday, September 25, 2016 2:00  p.m. RSVP
Boston, MA - South Sunday, September 25, 2016 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Portland, ME Monday, September 26, 2016 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Providence, RI Tuesday, September 27, 2016 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Springfield, MA Wednesday, September 28, 2016 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Fairfield County, CT (Trumbull) Thursday, September 29, 2016 7:00 p.m. RSVP

PA, OH, NY (EEE)

City Date Time RSVP
Pittsburgh, PA Sunday, September 25, 2016 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Cleveland, OH Monday, September 26, 2016 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Buffalo, NY Tuesday, September 27, 2016 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Rochester, NY Wednesday, September 28, 2016 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Syracuse, NY Thursday, September 29, 2016 7:00 p.m. RSVP

Midwest (EEE)

City Date Time RSVP
Columbus, OH Sunday, August 28, 2016 1:00 p.m. RSVP
Cincinnati, OH Sunday, August 28, 2016 7:30 p.m. RSVP
Milwaukee, WI Monday, August 29, 2016 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Kansas City, KS Tuesday, August 30, 2016 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Wichita, KS Wednesday, August 31, 2016 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Oklahoma City, OK Thursday, September 1, 2016 7:00 p.m. RSVP

Mountain (EEE)

City Date Time RSVP
Boulder, CO (Northern Denver) Sunday, September 11, 2016 2:00 p.m. RSVP
Cherry Creek, CO Sunday, September 11, 2016 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Albuquerque, NM Monday, September 12, 2016 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Las Vegas, NV Tuesday, September 13, 2016 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Phoenix, AZ Wednesday, September 14, 2016 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Tucson, AZ Thursday, September 15, 2016 7:00 p.m. RSVP