Online Events

Cornell information sessions and recruitment events are being held online throughout the year. We offer joint programs in partnership with other institutions, live online information sessions hosted exclusively by Cornell Undergraduate Admissions, and a virtual visit that is available 24/7. Below you’ll find links to program information for Exploring Educational Excellence (EEE)* and other Fall 2020 events. 

*Please note that the times listed are in Eastern Time (ET)

Exploring Educational Excellence

*EEE is a joint travel group that includes Cornell University, Brown University, Columbia University, Rice University, and the University of Chicago.

Event Date Time (ET) RSVP
EEE Virtual Information Session Wednesday, September 16 7:00 p.m. RSVP
EEE Virtual Information Session Wednesday, September 23 5:00 p.m RSVP
EEE Virtual Information Session Tuesday, October 6 8:00 a.m. RSVP
EEE Virtual Information Session Wednesday, October 14 8:00 p.m. RSVP
EEE Virtual Information Session Tuesday, October 20 6:00 p.m. RSVP
EEE Virtual Information Session Wednesday, November 11 7:00 p.m. RSVP

International

Event Date Time (ET) RSVP
UChicago and Cornell Joint Information Session: Hong Kong Sunday, September 20 9:00 a.m.  RSVP
Columbia, Cornell, and Princeton Virtual Information Session: Ghana, Nigeria, and West Africa Wednesday, September 23 1:00 p.m. RSVP
UChicago and Cornell Joint Virtual Information Session: Taiwan Friday, September 25 8:00 a.m.  RSVP
Columbia, Cornell, and Princeton Virtual Information Session: Ethiopia, Kenya, and East Africa Friday, September 25 9:00 a.m.  RSVP
Columbia, Cornell and Princeton Virtual Information Session: South Africa, Zimbabwe, and Southern Africa Monday, September 28 11:00 a.m. RSVP
UChicago and Cornell Joint Information Session: Mainland China Thursday, October 15 7:00 a.m. RSVP
Columbia, Cornell, Penn, Princeton and Yale Information Session: Central and South Asia Tuesday, October 20 7:00 a.m. RSVP
UChicago and Cornell Joint Information Session:  Hong Kong Tuesday, October 20 9:00 a.m. RSVP
Columbia, Cornell, Penn, Princeton and Yale Information Session: Central and South Asia Thursday, October 22 9:00 a.m. RSVP
UChicago and Cornell Joint Information Session: Mainland China Sunday, November 15 8:00 a.m. RSVP

Cornell Undergraduate Admissions Information Sessions 

Event Date Time (ET) RSVP
Conversations about Cornell Monday, October 26 6:00 p.m. RSVP
Conversations about Cornell Monday, November 2 7:00 p.m RSVP
Conversations about Cornell Monday, November 9 8:00 p.m. RSVP
Conversations about Cornell Monday, November 16 7:00 p.m. RSVP

 

Cornell University College and School Events