Cornell in Your Hometown

Cornell information sessions and recruitment events are held throughout the year across the country and around the world. We offer joint travel programs in partnership with other institutions as well as Cornell Near You sessions hosted exclusively by Cornell Undergraduate Admissions. Below you’ll find links to program information for Exploring Educational Excellence (EEE)* and other Spring 2018 events. If Cornell will not be in your hometown, please check out our Visit Alternatives.
*EEE is a joint travel group that includes Cornell University, Brown University, Columbia University, Rice University, and the University of Chicago.

International | Texas | Southeast | Southern California | New York Metro | Pacific Northwest | Midwest

International

City Date Time RSVP
Hong Kong, SAR, China Monday, May 7, 2018 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Beijing, China Wednesday, May 16, 2018 7:30 p.m. RSVP

Texas (EEE)

City Date Time RSVP
Houston, TX Sunday, April 29, 2018 2:00 p.m. RSVP
Houston, TX Sunday, April 29, 2018 7:00 p.m RSVP
McAllen, TX Monday, April 30, 2018 7:00 p.m. RSVP
San Antonio, TX Tuesday, May 01, 2018 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Austin, TX Wednesday, May 02, 2018 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Dallas, TX Thursday, May 03, 2018 7:00 p.m. RSVP

Southeast (EEE)

City Date Time RSVP
Atlanta, GA Sunday, April 22, 2018 2:00 p.m. RSVP
Atlanta, GA Sunday, April 22, 2018 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Tampa, FL Monday, April 23, 2018 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Orlando, FL Tuesday, April 24, 2018 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Boca Raton, FL Wednesday, April 25, 2018 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Miami, FL Thursday, April 26, 2018 7:00 p.m. RSVP

Southern California (EEE)

City Date Time RSVP
Los Angeles, CA Sunday, April 29, 2018 2:00 p.m. RSVP
Pasadena, CA Sunday, April 29, 2018 7:00 p.m. RSVP
San Diego, CA Monday, April 30, 2018 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Irvine, CA Tuesday, May 1, 2018 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Riverside, CA Wednesday, May 2, 2018 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Phoenix, AZ Thursday, May 3, 2018 7:00 p.m. RSVP

New York Metro (EEE)

City Date Time RSVP
Long Island, NY Sunday, May 20, 2018 2:00 p.m. RSVP
Manhattan, NY Sunday, May 20, 2018 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Manhattan, NY Monday, May 21, 2018 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Woodbridge, NJ Tuesday, May 22, 2018 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Philadelphia, PA Wednesday, May 23, 2018 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Washington D.C. Thursday, May 24, 2018 7:00 p.m. RSVP

Pacific Northwest (EEE)

City Date Time RSVP
San Jose, CA Sunday, May 20, 2018 2:00 p.m. RSVP
San Francisco, CA Sunday, May 20, 2018 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Berkeley, CA Monday, May 21, 2018 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Sacramento, CA Tuesday, May 22, 2018 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Portland, OR Wednesday, May 23, 2018 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Seattle, WA Thursday, May 24, 2018 7:00 p.m. RSVP

Midwest (EEE)

City Date Time RSVP
Chicago, IL Sunday, June 3, 2018 2:00 p.m. RSVP
Chicago, IL Sunday, June 3, 2018 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Minneapolis, MN Monday, June 4, 2018 7:00 p.m. RSVP
St Louis, MO Tuesday, June 5, 2018 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Indianapolis, IN Wednesday, June 6, 2018 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Detroit, MI Thursday, June 7, 2018 7:00 p.m. RSVP