Cornell in Your Hometown

Cornell information sessions and recruitment events are held throughout the year across the country and around the world. We offer joint travel programs in partnership with other institutions as well as Cornell Near You sessions hosted exclusively by Cornell Undergraduate Admissions. Below you’ll find links to program information for Exploring Educational Excellence (EEE)* and other Spring 2017 events. If Cornell will not be in your hometown, please check out our Visit Alternatives.

*EEE is a joint travel group that includes Cornell University, Brown University, Columbia University, Rice University, and the University of Chicago.

International |Texas | Southeast | Southern California  | New York Metro | Pacific Northwest | Midwest 

International

City Date Time RSVP
Mumbai - South, India Wednesday, April 19, 2017 5:00 p.m. RSVP
Mumbai - North, India Thursday, April 20, 2017 6:00 p.m. RSVP
Bangalore, India Friday, April 21, 2017 6:00 p.m. RSVP
Hyderabad, India Saturday, April 22, 2017 3:00 p.m. RSVP
Delhi - New Delhi, India Sunday, April 23, 2017 4:00 p.m. RSVP
Delhi - Gurgaon, India Monday, April 24, 2017 5:30 p.m. RSVP
Jaipur, India Thursday, April 27, 2017 5:30 p.m. RSVP

Texas (EEE)

City Date Time RSVP
Houston, TX Sunday, May 21, 2017 2:00 p.m. RSVP
Houston, TX Sunday, May 21, 2017 7:00 p.m RSVP
San Antonio, TX Monday, May 22, 2017 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Austin, TX Tuesday, May 23, 2017 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Dallas, TX Wednesday, May 24, 2017 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Dallas/Fort Worth, TX Thursday, May 25, 2017 7:00 p.m. RSVP

Southeast (EEE)

City Date Time RSVP
Atlanta, GA Sunday, April 23, 2017 2:00 p.m. RSVP
Atlanta, GA Sunday, April 23, 2017 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Tampa, FL Monday, April 24, 2017 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Orlando, FL Tuesday, April 25, 2017 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Boca Raton, FL Wednesday, April 26, 2017 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Miami, FL Thursday, April 27, 2017 7:00 p.m. RSVP
San Juan, PR Saturday, April 29, 2017 1:00 p.m. RSVP

Southern California (EEE)

City Date Time RSVP
Pasadena, CA Sunday, May 14, 2017 2:00 p.m. RSVP
Los Angeles, CA Sunday, May 14, 2017 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Los Angeles, CA Monday, May 15, 2017 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Irvine, CA Tuesday, May 16, 2017 7:00 p.m. RSVP
San Diego, CA Wednesday, May 17, 2017 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Phoenix, AZ Thursday, May 18, 2017 7:00 p.m. RSVP

New York Metro (EEE)

City Date Time RSVP
Brooklyn, NY Sunday, June 4, 2017 2:00 p.m. RSVP
Manhattan, NY Sunday, June 4, 2017 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Long Island, NY Monday, June 5, 2017 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Woodbridge, NJ Tuesday, June 6, 2017 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Philadelphia, PA Wednesday, June 7, 2017 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Washington, DC Thursday, June 8, 2017 7:00 p.m. RSVP

Pacific Northwest (EEE)

City Date Time RSVP
San Jose, CA Sunday, May 21, 2017 2:00 p.m. RSVP
San Francisco, CA Sunday, May 21, 2017 7:30 p.m. RSVP
Berkeley, CA Monday, May 22, 2017 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Sacramento, CA Tuesday, May 23, 2017 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Portland, OR Wednesday, May 24, 2017 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Seattle, WA Thursday, May 25, 2017 7:00 p.m. RSVP

Midwest (EEE)

City Date Time RSVP
Chicago, IL Sunday, June 4, 2017 2:00 p.m. RSVP
Chicago, IL Sunday, June 4, 2017 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Minneapolis, MN Monday, June 5, 2017 7:00 p.m. RSVP
St Louis, MO Tuesday, June 6, 2017 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Indianapolis, IN Wednesday, June 7, 2017 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Detroit, MI Thursday, June 8, 2017 7:00 p.m. RSVP