Cornell in Your Hometown

Cornell information sessions and recruitment events are held throughout the year across the country and around the world. We offer joint travel programs in partnership with other institutions as well as Cornell Near You sessions hosted exclusively by Cornell Undergraduate Admissions. Below you’ll find links to program information for Exploring Educational Excellence (EEE)* and other Fall 2019 events. If Cornell will not be in your hometown, please check out our Visit Alternatives.
*EEE is a joint travel group that includes Cornell University, Brown University, Columbia University, Rice University, and the University of Chicago.

International | South | Ohio, Kentucky, Tennessee | Pennsylvania and Upstate, New York | Mid-Atlantic/East Coast | New England | Mountain

International

City Date Time RSVP
Accra, Ghana Thursday, September 6 3:00 p.m. RSVP
Cape Town, South Africa Saturday, September 8 11:00 a.m. RSVP
Gaborone, Botswana Monday, September 10 2:00 p.m. RSVP
Durban, South Africa Tuesday, September 11 3:15 p.m. RSVP
Johannesburg, South Africa Thursday, September 13 6:00 p.m. RSVP
Harare, Zimbabwe Friday, September 14 3:00 p.m. RSVP
Kigali, Rwanda Monday, September 17 2:30 p.m. RSVP
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia Tuesday, September 18 4:00 p.m. RSVP
Nairobi (South), Kenya Wednesday, September 19 9:00 a.m. RSVP
Nairobi (North), Kenya Wednesday, September 19 2:00 p.m. RSVP
Delhi, India Monday, September 24 7:30 p.m. RSVP
Ahmedabad, India Saturday, September 29 11:30 a.m. RSVP
Colombo, Sri Lanka Monday, October 1 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Hyderabad, India Wednesday, October 3 2:00 p.m. RSVP
Bangalore, India Thursday, October 4 6:00 p.m. RSVP
Beijing, China Tuesday, October 9 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Beijing, China Wednesday, October 10 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Shanghai, China Saturday, October 13 12:30 p.m. RSVP
Shanghai, China Saturday, October 13 5:30 p.m. RSVP
Nanjing, China Sunday, October 14 12:30 p.m. RSVP
Guangzhou, China Wednesday, October 17 7:00 p.m. RSVP

South (EEE)

City Date Time RSVP
Tulsa, OK Sunday, August 26 2:00 p.m. RSVP
Oklahoma City, OK Sunday, August 26 7:00 p.m RSVP
New Orleans, LA  Monday, August 27 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Mobile, AL  Tuesday, August 28 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Nashville, TN Wednesday, August 29 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Memphis, TN Thursday, August 30 7:00 p.m. RSVP

Ohio, Kentucky, Tennessee (EEE)

City Date Time RSVP
Cleveland, OH Sunday, August 26 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Columbus, OH Monday, August 27 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Cincinnati, OH Tuesday, August 28 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Louisville, KY Wednesday, August 29 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Knoxville, TN Thursday, August 30 7:00 p.m. RSVP

Pennsylvania and Upstate, New York (EEE)

City Date Time RSVP
Pittsburgh, PA Sunday, September 23 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Buffalo, NY Monday, September 24 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Rochester, NY Tuesday, September 25 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Syracuse, NY Wednesday, September 26 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Albany, NY Thursday, September 27 7:00 p.m. RSVP

Mid-Atlantic/East Coast (EEE)

City Date Time RSVP
Baltimore, MD Sunday, September 30 2:00 p.m. RSVP
Northern, VA Sunday, September 30 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Raleigh/Durham, NC Monday, October 1 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Charlotte, NC Tuesday, October 2 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Columbia, SC Wednesday, October 3 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Jacksonville, FL Thursday, October 4 7:00 p.m. RSVP

New England (EEE)

City Date Time RSVP
Boston, MA Sunday, September 30 2:00 p.m. RSVP
Boston, MA Sunday, September 30 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Portland, ME  Monday, October 1 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Providence, RI  Tuesday, October 2 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Hartford, CT Wednesday, October 3 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Westchester, NY  Thursday, October 4 7:00 p.m. RSVP

Mountain (EEE)

City Date Time RSVP
Missoula, MT Saturday, October 13 2:00 p.m. RSVP
North Denver/Boulder, CO Sunday, October 14 2:00 p.m. RSVP
Denver/Cherry Creek, CO Sunday, October 14 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Albuquerque, NM Monday, October 15 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Las Vegas, NV Tuesday, October 16 7:00 p.m. RSVP
Boise, ID Wednesday, October 17 7:00 p.m. RSVP